Aquaicecream's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Best Moments in Year 6 June 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aquaicecream @ 4:47 am

I loved Year 6  it is definately the best year in primary.My favourite part of year 6 was the residential because I got to spend plenty of time with my friends doing very fun activities.Even though the residential was my favourite part of year 6 doesn’t mean I don’t like the other things that we have done! There are plenty of good and bad experiences in year 6 but through the good things and bad things my friends were with me all the way.They are probably the real best thing about year 6…being with my friends!

Ok… I know this entry is a little cheesy but hey I have to do something!

 

Leave a Reply

